Connect via FacebookConnect via TwitterConnect via YouTube An Edkey® School

Edkey Organizational Chart

Edkey Inc. Organizational Structure

  Corporate Board
Mary Gifford, Board President
Karen Liepmann, Jared Richardson, Horacio Huerta, Tom Crewes, Hareld Harrington
Mark Plitzuweit
  Admin Assistant to CEO
Marla Ramos
Sequoia Choice
Cindy Chleborad
  CFO/Business Manager
Patric Greer
Corporate Officer
Janeth Rubio
  Human Resource Director
Laurie Ainge
Assistant Superintendent
Tony Rhineheart
Assistant Superintendent of Instructional Support
Tamara Becker
Assistant Superintendent of Community Outreach
Jerry Lewis
Exec Director of Business Services
Martin Fraley
Grants/Fed Programs Director
Deb McIff
  HR Assistant
Christi Shirer
Pathfinder at Eastmark
Sue Paschal
Sequoia Elementary
Altreana Anderson
Melinda Poit
Anthony Hernandez
SPED Director
Keri Gregory
Karen Crang
Transportation Manager
Kathy Roadlander
Information Technology

Payroll Supervisor
Kelli Pangerc
Grant Management
Howard Wills
  HR Assistant
Rebecca Liebner
Pathfinder Academy
Susan Stradling
Sequoia Secondary
Jevon Lewis
Melinda Poit – Director
Tara Johnson – Coordinator
Director of Psych Services
Jennifer Johnson
Sequoia Precision HS
Jaime Tejada
Facilities/Maint Manager
LaMar Rogers
Network Admin
Joe Hauptman
Accounting Assistant
Juanita Quidera
      ACAA Elementary
Christopher Lalley
Dr. Heather Laine
Edkey Assessment
Jodi Fults – Schoolnet
Kemberlyn Cotter – DIBELS
MIPS Donations
Community Outreach
Student Enrollment & Recruitment
Food Services
Lynn McConnell
Field Techs
Michael Savoia
Jeremy Belk
Joe Williams – Web
Accounting Clerk
Robin Martinez
      ACAA Secondary
Holly Foged
Sequoia Lehi
Matt Metcalf
Mentoring Program
Jennifer McNeal
  PowerSchool Admin
Glen Stranton
Jeannie White
Accounts Payable
Andrea Williams
      AHA Cottonwood
Eric Evans
Pathway Academy
Dr. Alfonso Alva
Rachael Lay
Professional Development

Federal and State SPED Compliance CFA Foundation Liaison
            AHA Camp Verde
Lance Barnes
  Academic Rep for ADE and Charter Board SPED Support for Edkey Schools  
            George Washington
Benson Wallace
  Curriculum and Instruction Initiatives    
            Sequoia Village
Mindy Savoia
  Student Achievement Outcomes for all Edkey Schools